Burgstraße 53 • 53332 Bornheim • Tel.: +49 (0) 2222 92357-0

Gruppe

Das Team der Torburg


Leitung
Isabellé Stammen
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-14
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-19
isabelle.stammen@deutscher-orden.de


Sozialdienst / AWG
Nikolai Kühnreich
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-21
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-25
nikolai.kuehnreich@deutscher-orden.de


Beate Schäfer (Qualitätsmanagement)
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-17
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-25
beate.schaefer@deutscher-orden.de


Aufnahme / Verwaltung
Sascha Golly
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-22
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-25
sascha.golly@deutscher-orden.de


Betätigungsorientierte Ergotherapie
Deborah Schaefer
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
deborah.schaefer@deutscher-orden.de


Luisa Priesnitz
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
luisa.priesnitz@deutscher-orden.de


Benita Pütz
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
benita.puetz@deutscher-orden.de


Alexandra Weiler
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
alexandra.weiler@deutscher-orden.de


Tina Rickert
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
tina.rickert@deutscher-orden.de


Arbeitstherapie; Hausmeister
Martin Nürnberg
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-15
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
martin.nuernberg@deutscher-orden.de


Pflegepersonal
Nina Baldus
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-13
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-25
nina.baldus@deutscher-orden.de


Bettina Collette
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-13
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
bettina.colette@deutscher-orden.de


Nina Trappmann
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-13
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
nina.trappmann@deutscher-orden.de


Bärbel Witzmann
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-13
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
baerbel.witzmann@deutscher-orden.de


Hauswirtschaft
Marion Golly
Tel. +49 (0) 2222 92357-0
Fax +49 (0) 2222 92357-18
marion.golly@deutscher-orden.de


Weitere Beschäftigte:
Mamdouh Maduar


Ehrenamtlich tätig sind:
Fritz Czech
Ingo Flocke
Markus Weil